Saint Philaret Saint Philaret Orthodox Mission Chapel Christ
Home

Service Schedule

Directions

Sermons & Links

Parish Names Days

Contact Us

Donations

Saint Philaret
click image

Service Schedule

    Hours 8AM - Liturgy 9AM. Coffee hour following Liturgy. (Unless otherwise noted)

    April

  • Sat., April 1 – Vespers - 5:00
  • Sun., April 2 – Liturgy – St. Mary of Egypt
  • Thurs., April 6 – Vespers for Holy Annunciation – 6:00
  • Sat., April 8 – Vespers for Palm Sunday – 5:00
  • Sun., April 9 – Liturgy – Palm Sunday
  • Thurs., April 13 – Holy & Great Thursday - Liturgy of St. Basil - 9:00AM
  •           The Service of the Twelve Gospels – 6:00PM
  • Fri., April 14 – Holy & Great Friday Vespers & Matins 4:00
  • Sat., April 15 – Holy & Great Saturday - Paschal Services 11:30 p.m. preceded by the reading of the Acts of the Apostles
  • Sun., April 23 – Liturgy – St. Thomas Sunday
  • Sat., April 29 – Vespers – 5:00
  • Sun., April 30 – Liturgy – Holy Myrrhbearers



News

The Feast of Saint John of San Francisco and the 50th Anniversary of his Repose

Saint Xenia Summer Camp 2016

Lenten Encyclical of Metropolitan Demetrius 2016

Saint John's Monastery

The Church of the GOC of North America

Christian Resources



Saint Philaret Orthodox Mission Chapel
Location: Days Inn - 450 Memorial Drive - Chicopee, Massachusetts 01020 [Springfield]
Father Michael Marcinowski: (978)-355-4996          Father Deacon Jacob Wojcik - (413) 848-0431
(services in English)